Schedule is subject to change

 

Date Sport Time Matchup Location Station
Monday, Jan. 27 BH 7:00 MBA vs. Prairie Centre Sauk Centre KKOK
Tuesday, Jan. 28 WR
BB
7:00
7:30
Frazee vs. WCA/ABE
Sauk Centre vs. MACA
Barrett
Morris
KKOK
KMRS
Thursday, Jan. 30 WR
GB
5:00
7:30
BBE Quad
WHN vs. CGB
Belgrade
Graceville
KKOK
KMRS
Friday, Jan. 31 BH 7:00 Red Lake Falls vs. MBA Morris KKOK
Saturday, Feb. 1 GB
BB
2:30
4:30
MACA vs. WCA
MACA vs. WCA
Barrett
Barrett
KKOK
KKOK
Monday, Feb. 3 WR
GB
5:00
6:00
Wheaton Triangular
Minnewaska vs. MACA
Wheaton
Morris
KKOK
KMRS
Tuesday, Feb. 4 BB 7:30 Parkers Prairie vs. WCA Barrett KKOK
Thursday, Feb. 6 WR
GH
TBD
TBD
WCC Duals
6A Playoffs
Glenwood
TBD
KKOK
KMRS
Friday, Feb. 7 GB 7:30 Melrose vs. MACA Morris KKOK
Saturday, Feb. 8 WR
GB
GB
GB
GB
9:00
1:30
3:00
4:30
6:00
Morris Tournament
Swanville vs. Hancock
Battle Lake vs. WHN
Underwood vs. WCA
Pelican Rapids vs. CGB
Morris
UMM
UMM
UMM
UMM
KKOK
KMRS
KMRS
KMRS
KMRS
Tuesday, Feb. 11 WR
WR
TBD
TBD
Sec. 5A Duals
Sec. 6A Duals
TBD
TBD
KMRS
KKOK
Thursday, Feb. 13 WR
BB
TBD
7:30
Sec. Duals
MACA vs. Benson
TBD
Benson
KKOK
KMRS
Friday, Feb. 14 WR
WR
TBD
TBD
Sec. Duals
Sec. Duals
TBD
TBD
KKOK
KMRS
Saturday, Feb. 15 WR
GB
TBD
2:30
Sec. Duals
MACA vs. Minnewaska
TBD
Glenwood
KKOK
KMRS
Monday, Feb. 17 BB 7:30 MACA vs. Hancock UMM KKOK
Tuesday, Feb. 18 BH TBD 6A Playoffs TBD KKOK
Thursday, Feb. 20 BB 7:30 Hancock vs. B-E Brandon KKOK
Friday, Feb. 21 WR
GB
TBD
TBD
Sec. 3AA
6A Playoffs
TBD
TBD
KKOK
KMRS
Saturday, Feb. 22 WR
BH
TBD
TBD
Sec. 3AA
6A Playoffs
TBD
TBD
KKOK
KMRS
Thursday, Feb. 27 WR TBD State Team St. Paul KKOK
Friday, Feb. 28 WR TBD State Indiv. St. Paul KKOK
Saturday, Feb. 29 WR
BB
TBD
TBD
State Indiv.
3AA Playoffs
St. Paul
TBD
KKOK
KMRS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here