Schedule is subject to change

Date Sport Time Matchup Location Station
Tuesday, Aug. 27 VB 7:30 NL-S vs. MACA Morris KKOK
Thursday, Aug. 29 FB 7:30 Parkers Prairie vs. Minnewaska Glenwood KMRS
Friday, Aug. 30 FB
FB
7:00
7:00
MACA vs. Benson
Thief River Falls vs. WCA/Ashby
Morris
Barrett
KMRS
KKOK
Tuesday, Sept. 3 VB 7:15 Battle Lake vs. B-E Evansville KKOK
Thursday, Sept. 5 VB 7:30 Melrose vs. MACA Morris KKOK
Friday, Sept. 6 FB
FB
FB
7:00
3:30
7:00
BOLD vs. MACA
B-E vs. CGB
UNC vs. WHN
Morris
Graceville
Wheaton
KMRS
KKOK
KKOK
Saturday, Sept. 7 CFB 6:00 UW-River Falls vs. Cougars Morris KKOK
Tuesday, Sept. 10 VB 7:15 Henning vs. B-E Evansville KKOK
Thursday, Sept. 12 VB 7:30 MACA vs. Minnewaska Glenwood KKOK
Friday, Sept. 13 FB
FB
7:00
7:00
MACA vs. Montevideo
WHN vs. Hancock
Montevideo
Morris
KMRS
KKOK
Saturday, Sept. 14 CFB 6:00 Valley City St. vs. Cougars Morris KKOK
Monday, Sept. 16 VB 7:30 B-E vs. WHN Wheaton KKOK
Tuesday, Sept. 17 VB 7:30 CGB vs. Hancock Hancock KKOK
Thursday, Sept. 19 VB 7:30 MACA vs. Benson Benson KKOK
Friday, Sept. 20 FB
FB
7:00
3:30
MACA vs. ACGC
Sebeka vs. CGB
Grove City
Graceville
KMRS
KKOK
Saturday, Sept. 21 CFB 12:00 MacMurray vs. Cougars Morris KKOK
Tuesday, Sept. 24 VB 7:30 BOLD vs. MACA Morris KKOK
Thursday, Sept. 26 VB 7:30
7:30
CGB vs. WHN
WCA vs. B-E
Wheaton
Evansville
KMRS
KKOK
Friday, Sept. 27 FB
FB
7:00
7:00
Kimball vs. MACA
CGB vs. WHN
Morris
Wheaton
KMRS
KKOK
Saturday, Sept. 28 VB 9:00 Hancock Tournament Hancock KKOK
Tuesday, Oct. 1 VB 7:30 CGB vs. WCA Barrett KKOK
Thursday, Oct. 3 VB 7:30 Sauk Centre vs. MACA Morris KKOK
Friday, Oct. 4 FB
FB
7:00
7:00
Minnewaska vs. MACA
Bertha-Hewitt vs. Hancock
Morris
Hancock
KMRS
KKOK
Monday, Oct. 7 VB 7:30 Underwood vs. WHN Wheaton KKOK
Tuesday, Oct. 8 VB 7:30 Minnewaska vs. MACA Morris KKOK
Thursday, Oct. 10 VB 7:30 CMC vs. Hancock Hancock KKOK
Friday, Oct. 11 FB
FB
7:00
7:00
MACA vs. Osakis
WHN vs. B-E
Osakis
Brandon
KMRS
KKOK
Saturday, Oct. 12 CFB 1:00 Cougars vs. Crown College St. Bonnie KKOK
Monday, Oct. 14 VB 7:15 Parkers Prairie vs. WCA Barrett KKOK
Tuesday, Oct. 15 VB 7:30 WHN vs. CGB Graceville KKOK
Wednesday, Oct. 16 FB
FB
7:00
7:00
Sauk Centre vs. MACA
Hancock vs. B-E
Morris
Evansville
KMRS
KKOK
Saturday, Oct. 19 CFB 6:00 Northwestern vs. Cougars Morris KKOK
Monday, Oct. 21 VB TBD Sec. 6A Playoffs TBD KKOK
Tuesday, Oct. 22 FB
FB
TBD
TBD
Sec. 5AA Playoffs
Sec. 4 (9 Mac) Playoffs
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
Wednesday, Oct. 23 VB TBD Sec. 6A Playoffs TBD TBD
Thursday, Oct. 24 VB TBD Sec. 3AA Playoffs TBD TBD
Friday, Oct. 25 VB TBD Sec. 6A Playoffs TBD TBD
Saturday, Oct. 26 FB
FB
TBD
TBD
Sec. 5AA Playoffs
Sec. 4 (9 Man) Playoffs
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
Tuesday, Oct. 29 VB
VB
TBD
TBD
Sec. 3AA Playoffs
Sec. 6A Playoffs
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
Thursday, Oct. 31 VB TBD Sec. 3AA Playoffs TBD TBD
Friday, Nov. 1 FB TBD Sec. 4 (9 Man) Playoffs TBD TBD
Saturday, Nov. 2 CFB 1:00 St. Scholastica vs. Cougars Morris KKOK

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here