Fall Sports Season

  • Tuesday, Aug. 27 – LaRae Kramm, MACA Volleyball
  • Thursday, Aug. 29 – Tyler VanLuik, Grant Jensen, Minnewaska Football
  • Friday, Aug. 30 – Brady Bachman, Brandon Jergenson, MACA Football
  • Friday, Aug. 30 – Jaden Norby, WCA/Ashby Football
  • Tuesday, Sept. 3 – Korrie Randt, B-E Volleyball
  • Thursday, Sept. 5 – Lexi Pew, MACA Volleyball
  • Friday, Sept. 6 – Keagan Schiele, B-E Football
  • Friday, Sept. 6 – Zach Braaten, Connor Zych, WHN Football
  • Friday, Sept. 6 – Kenny Soderberg, MACA Football
  • Tuesday, Sept. 10 – Bailey Schaefer, B-E Volleyball
  • Thursday, Sept. 12 – Ellie Danielson, Minnewaska Volleyball
  • Thursday, Sept. 12 – Emma Berlinger, MACA Volleyball
  • Friday, Sept. 13 – Tyler Timmerman, Hancock Football
  • Friday, Sept. 13 – Hunter Blume, WHN Football
  • Friday, Sept. 13 – Eli Grove, MACA Football
  • Monday, Sept. 16 – Haddey Zastrow, B-E Volleyball
  • Tuesday, Sept. 17 – Jessica Moberg, CGB Volleyball
  • Tuesday, Sept. 17 – Carlee Hanson, Hancock Volleyball

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here