Gov. Tim Walz

Governor-elect Tim Walz recently announced a 30-member transition advisory board to offer their input as he prepares for taking the reins of state government. The board is being led by lieutenant governor elect Peggy Flanagan. Board members include University of Minnesota Morris Chancellor Michelle Behr, Fergus Falls Mayor Ben Schierer, and Harold Wolle, a past president and current board member of the Minnesota Corn Growers Association.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here