Morris Fire Department Fire Chief Dave Dybdal with Probationary Firefighters Nick Redouty, Skylar Fynboh, and CJ Thorson.

The Morris Fire Department has taken on 3 new Probationary Fire Fighters this last Month. Nick Redouty, Skylar Fynboh, and CJ Thorson.  Probation period is for 1 year.

All three of them are currently enrolled in the NFPA 1001 Firefighter Training Program and will be required to complete 144 hours of training and take the Minnesota Fire Firefighter Certification Test.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here