The newest Morris School Board member: Matt Johnson. (Photo: Marshall Hoffman)

Morris Schools Superintendent Rick Lahn administered the oath for the Morris School Board’s newest member, Matt Johnson, at Monday night’s organizational meeting of the board.

The board elected Robyn Van Eps as its new Chair by a 6 to 1 vote; Mike Odello edged out Anthony Ekren in a 4 to 3 vote to serve as Vice Chair; Jennifer Goudnough was elected Clerk; and Kurt Wulf will serve as  Treasurer.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here