District 5 County Commissioner Neil Wiese takes the Oath of Office. (Photo: Marshall Hoffman)

A number of County officials took their oath of office at this week’s meeting of the Stevens County Board of Commissioners. Aaron Jordan was sworn in as County Attorney, Stephanie Buss was sworn in as Auditor/Treasurer, Nichole Mahoney as Recorder, Jason Dingman as Sheriff, Jeanne Ennen as District 2 Commissioner, and Neil Wiese as District 5 Commissioner.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here