Elected to the Morris Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors were (l to r): Tony Reimers, Julie Evink, Matt Konz and Max Martin. Not pictured is Deb Decker.

At Wednesday night’s annual meeting of the Morris Area Chamber of Commerce at Old #1 Southside, new members of the board of directors were elected. Serving a three year term will be Julie Evink of Julie’s Eats & Treats, and Deb Decker of Superior Industries. Matt Konz of Riverview Dairy will serve a one year term. Elected to a second three year term were Max Martin of Willie’s Super Valu, and Tony Reimers of Morris Area Community Education.

Outgoing board members recognized were Tim Esterling and Natasha Mortenson. The Chamber also welcomed 12 new members in 2018, including Inherit Clothing Company, Stone’s Throw Cafe, Heart & Magic, LLC, and You Pet’Cha.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here