The 2019 Inductees into the National Honor Society, shown in the two front rows with the current NHS members in the back row. (Photo: Holly Carrington)

Seventeen students of Morris Area High School were inducted into the National Honor Society at a ceremony last night in the high school’s Media Center. The society recognizes qualities of leadership, service, scholarship and character for its membership.

This year’s inductees are Elizabeth Abler, Malory Anderson, Maddie Carrington, Joshua Eklund, Nicole Gillespie, Elijah Grove, Easton Hacker, Ivan Hoffman, Sara Hoffman, Cameron Koebernick, Carissa Oberg, Bradley Rohloff, Jaden Ross, Karmen Sperr, Noah Stewart, Kendra Wevley, and Hannah Zimmel.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here