Morris Area senior Jaret Johnson was named the District 21A and Region 6A winner of the Triple A Award, given by the Minnesota State High School League.

The award is presented to a high school senior who excels in the classroom, on the athletic field, and in the fine arts, while maintaining at least a 3.0 GPA.

Triple “A” Award recipients are selected through a multi-level process involving member schools of the League, the League’s administrative regions, and a special committee of educators, business leaders, and members from the fine arts and athletic communities.

The Triple “A” Award On-Court Recognition Ceremony was held in conjunction with the Boys’ State Basketball Tournament.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here