Members of the Morris School Board for 2019-20 include (back row, l to r): Matt Johnson, Jennifer Goodnough, Superintendent Troy Ferguson, Robyn Van Eps, and Kurt Wulf; and (front row, l to r) Doug Stahman, Mike Odello and Anthony Ekren. (Photo: Theresa Peper)

The Morris School Board will hold an Organizational Meeting 7 p.m. Monday, January 6 in the Morris Area High School Media Center. On the agenda will be a Finance 101 presentation by District Finance Manager Jeannie Maanum, the election of officers, establishing school board meeting dates, times and locations for the coming year, and school board compensation.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here