Members of the Minnewaska Area High School Speech Team.

The Minnewaska speech team hosted their annual invitational this past Saturday. For the Minnewaska team, Ethan Feigum took 2nd in Creative Expression, Alyssa Klassen took 4th and Ben Thorfinnson took 6th; in the Humorous category, Elsey Hagen got 6th place and Ethan Eliason received Honorable Mention; in Informative, Josh Curry took 1st; for Original Oratory, Catherine Wood received an Honorable Mention; in Storytelling, Sydney Hagen took 1st; and the overall the team came in 4th place.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here