Members of the Morris School Board for 2019-20 include (back row, l to r): Matt Johnson, Jennifer Goodnough, Superintendent Troy Ferguson, Robyn Van Eps, and Kurt Wulf; and (front row, l to r) Doug Stahman, Mike Odello and Anthony Ekren. (Photo: Theresa Peper)

The Morris School Board will meet 5:30 p.m. Monday via Google Meet. On the agenda: the recognition of retiring teachers, the approval of the 2019-2020 revised budget, a recommendation to hire two additional elementary teachers, and the approval of the list of Morris Area High School Class of 2020 Graduates. Public comments can be sent to Superintendent Ferguson at by noon Monday.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here