Members of the Morris School Board for 2019-20 include (back row, l to r): Matt Johnson, Jennifer Goodnough, Superintendent Troy Ferguson, Robyn Van Eps, and Kurt Wulf; and (front row, l to r) Doug Stahman, Mike Odello and Anthony Ekren. (Photo: Theresa Peper)

The Morris School Board will hold its regular monthly meeting 5:30 p.m. tonight in the Morris Area High School Media Center. On the agenda: a presentation by Bremer Insurance’s Joel Quam on the School District’s Property and Casualty and Worker’s Compensation Insurance, and a motion to approve the 2020-2021 Preliminary Budget.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here