Members of the Morris School Board for 2019-20 include (back row, l to r): Matt Johnson, Jennifer Goodnough, Superintendent Troy Ferguson, Robyn Van Eps, and Kurt Wulf; and (front row, l to r) Doug Stahman, Mike Odello and Anthony Ekren. (Photo: Theresa Peper)

The next meeting of the Morris School Board will be held 5:30 p.m. Monday in the Morris Area High School Media Center. On the agenda: a presentation by Baird on the renewal of a referendum, and a motion to approve the Master Agreement with the Morris Principal’s Group for the 2019-2021 school years.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here