Members of the Morris School Board for 2019-20 include (back row, l to r): Matt Johnson, Jennifer Goodnough, Superintendent Troy Ferguson, Robyn Van Eps, and Kurt Wulf; and (front row, l to r) Doug Stahman, Mike Odello and Anthony Ekren. (Photo: Theresa Peper)

The Morris School Board will meet 12 p.m. Tuesday, August 4 in the Morris School District Office and via Google Hangout to approve a resolution relating to the election of school board members and calling the school district general election, as well as a second resolution calling for the special election of a two-year board seat to fill the remainder of Mike Odello’s term. Odello recently stepped down to accept a part time teaching position with the district in the music department.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here