School Delays/Cancellations:

Morris Area and St. Mary’s Schools are closed. No e-learning.

Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley Schools are closed. It is an e-learning day.

West Central Area Schools are closed

Minnewaska and Glacial Hills Elementary Schools are closed. It is an e-learning day.

Herman Norcross Schools are closed. It is an e-learning day.

Wheaton is closed. E-learning day.

Ortonville is closed. It is an e-learning day.

Hancock Schools will be closing at 9:30 am. No e-learning.

Browns Valley Schools – CLOSED

Stevens County DAC is closed.

M-State campus in Fergus Falls will close at 10:00 AM.

Other Announcements:

Rainbow Rider will NOT be operating in Grant County, Stevens County or Traverse County, with limited IN-TOWN ONLY transportation in Douglas County, Pope County and Todd County. Rainbow Rider will be closing today at 2:30 p.m.

Wheaton Senior Center is Closed. No Meals on Wheels.

Hoffman Senior Center is open but no meals will be served to Elbow Lake and Kensington.

The Food Shelf for Hoffman and Kensington and the Grant Co. Emergency Food Shelf in Elbow Lake are closed today.

Starbuck VFW has cancelled Bingo tonight.

The Chokio Pool has cancelled water exercises tonight.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here