Edward E. Picht

Edward Picht, age 40, of Montevideo, passed away on Monday, October 1st. A community visitation will be held on Friday, October 5th from 3:00-6:00PM at...

Deborah “Debbie” Henrichs

Debbie Henrichs age 54 of Morris, Minnesota, passed away peacefully at home, surrounded by her family on Thursday, November 22, 2018. Funeral services for Deborah...

Brian Lee Moser

Brian Moser age 58 passed away on Wednesday, October 31, 2018, at West Wind Village in Morris. Funeral services for Brian Moser of Morris, MN...

Christian Michael Sell

Chris Sell age 42 of Morris, MN, passed away Friday, December 7, 2018. Visitation for Chris Sell will be on Wednesday, December 12, 2018, from...

Margaret Grace Kramer

Margaret Kramer, age 91, of Herman, Minnesota passed away Wednesday, November 7, 2018, at the Stevens Community Medical Center in Morris, Minnesota. Funeral Services for...

Kathleen “Kathi” Bates

Kathleen Bates, 73, formerly of Norcross, passed away Tuesday, October 9, 2018, at Sanford Health in Fargo. Visitation forĀ "Kathi" Bates will be held from 5:00...

Judi (Van Eps) Gease

Judi (Van Eps) Gease, 56, of Fergus Falls, passed away Thursday, October 11, 2018, at Lake Region Healthcare Memorial Service for Judi Gease will be...

Sharon Vold

Sharon Vold, age 81, of Graceville, passed away on Friday, September 14, 2018, at the Essentia Health Hospital in Graceville. A Memorial Mass will be...

Christian “Chris” Moser

Christian "Chris" Moser age 95 passed away on Tuesday, October 23, 2018, at West Wind Village in Morris. Funeral services for Christian "Chris" Moser of...

Patricia A. Fischer

Patricia A. Fischer, age 80, Graceville, MN, passed away Monday, September 17, 2018, at the Minnewaska Lutheran Home in Starbuck, MN. Mass of Christian Burial...

Latest News

Skating with Santa

Riverwood Open House

Holiday Train

Kids Ornament Making Class