Linda L. Kittelson

Linda Kittelson, age 82 of Starbuck, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, June 3, 2020, at Sanford West Hospital in Fargo, ND. Public visitation for Linda Kittelson...

Jean “Maggie/Mags” Ersted

Maggie Ersted, age 69 of Alexandria, Minnesota, formerly of Morris, MN, passed away Monday, June 22, 2020. Maggie lost her battle with cancer, peacefully at...

Karen Daun Koubsky

Karen Koubsky, age 74 of Glenwood, Minnesota, passed away peacefully on Sunday, April 14, 2019, at the Glenwood Retirement Village in Glenwood, MN. Visitation for...

Louis James Helfrich

Louis James Helfrich, age 91 passed away Friday, December 21, 2018, at West Wind Village in Morris, Minnesota. Louis James Helfrich, son of John and...

Corrine Jackson

Corrine G. Jackson, age 88 of Starbuck, Minnesota, passed away peacefully on Saturday, November 2, 2019, at the Minnewaska Lutheran Home in Starbuck, MN. Visitation...

Chad S. Frisch

Chad Frisch, age 40, of Dumont, Minnesota passed away Monday, July 16, 2018 near his home in Dumont. A Mass of Christian Burial will be...

Larry Wilke

Larry Wilke, age 70, of Donnelly, Minnesota, passed away peacefully surrounded by his family, on Saturday, July 21, 2018 at his home in Donnelly. The...

Donald Jerome Piechowski

Donald J. Piechowski, age 88 of Browns Valley, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, January 26, 2020, at the Ortonville Hospital in Ortonville, MN. Visitation for Donald...

Lorraine E. Felt

Lorraine Felt, age 83 of Burnsville, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, May 25, 2019, at her home surrounded by her family. Born on May 18,...

Betty Maye (Beebe) Kolden

Betty Kolden, age 89 of Morris, Minnesota, passed away on Friday, November 8, 2019, at her home surrounded by her family. Visitation for Betty Kolden...

Latest News

COVID-19 Update 10/30/20

FREE Covid-19 Testing

Engebretson & Sons Disposal

Recycling Update