Christian Michael Sell

Chris Sell age 42 of Morris, MN, passed away Friday, December 7, 2018. Visitation for Chris Sell will be on Wednesday, December 12, 2018, from...

Kay Mae Ellingson

Kay M. Ellingson, age 53 of Wheaton, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, April 9, 2019, at her residence in Wheaton. Visitation will be held Saturday, April 20,...

Wayne Arnold Hamner

Wayne A. Hamner, age 62 of Graceville, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, February 27, 2019, at Sanford Hospital in Fargo, North Dakota. Visitation for Wayne A....

Vicki Lynn (Van Kempen) McNally

Victoria Lynn McNally (Van Kempen), age 68 of North Branch, Minnesota, daughter of Blanche Van Kempen passed away Wednesday, July 17, 2019. Visitation for Vicki (Van...

David F. Benson

David F. Benson, age 63 of Sioux Falls, SD, formerly of Chokio, MN, passed away Wednesday, February 13, 2019, at HCMC in Minneapolis. Funeral services...

Sean Cady

Sean Cady, 40, of Donnelly, Minnesota, passed away on Sunday, February 24, 2019, at the Hennepin Medical Center in Minneapolis, Minnesota. Memorial services for Sean...

Casey John Lesmeister

Casey Lesmeister, age 37 of Morris, Minnesota, passed away on Wednesday, June 26, 2019, at the University Hospital in Minneapolis, MN. Visitation for Casey will...

Delbert D. Buller

Delbert D. Buller, age 86 of Cyrus, Minnesota, passed away Monday, June 18, 2019, at the West Wind Village Care Center in Morris. Visitation for...

Carter Dean Amundson

Carter Dean Amundson, age 23 of Morris, Minnesota, passed away on Tuesday, January 15, 2019, at Moorhead, Minnesota, where he was attending college at...

Steven Todd Jordahl

Steve Jordahl, age 58 of Montevideo, Minnesota, passed away on Saturday, April 20th, 2019, in Montevideo, MN. Visitation for Steve Jordahl will be held from...

Latest News