Steve Hokanson

Steve Hokanson, age 72 of Morris, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, April 20, 2019. Visitation for Steve Hokanson will be on Monday, April 29, 2019, from 4...

Joan Christine Spaeth

Joan Spaeth, age 53 of Morris, Minnesota, passed away on Sunday, December 1, 2019, at the University of Minnesota Medical Center in Minneapolis, MN. Visitation for...

James Edward Graham

James E. Graham, age 88 of rural Beardsley, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, December 27, 2018, at Sanford Wheaton Hospital. Funeral Services will be held Friday,...

Stephanie Renee King

Stephanie Renee King, age 38 passed away on Saturday, April 6, 2019, at the Stevens Community Medical Center in Morris. Memorial service for Stephanie Renee King...

Kimberly “Kim” Fears

Kimberly “Kim” Fears age 35 of Appleton, MN, passed away Thursday, December 13, 2018, in the St. Cloud Hospital.   Visitation for Kim Fears will...

Donald L. Hansen

Donald Hansen, age 84 of Morris, Minnesota, formerly of Wheaton, MN, passed away on Friday, September 20, 2019, at the Courage Cottage. Visitation for Donald Hansen...

Duane “Dewey” Eggebraaten

Dewey Eggebraaten, age 65 of Granite Falls, Minnesota, formerly of Morris, MN, passed away Sunday, October 13, 2019, at the St. Cloud Hospital. Visitation for...

Delvin Howard Curfman

Delvin Curfman, age 67 of Morris, MN, passed away Monday, August 5, 2019, after fighting a courageous battle with cancer surrounded by his family.  Memorial...

Jody Lynn Olson-Dahn

Jody Lynn Olson-Dahn, age 48 of Johnson, Minnesota, passed away Friday, May 10, 2019, at Our Lady of Peace Home in St. Paul, MN. Visitation...

William “Bill” Rickmeyer

William "Bill" Rickmeyer, age 88 of Morris, MN, passed away on Monday, February 4, 2019, at the Stevens Community Medical Center in Morris. Funeral services...

Latest News